Thinking of becoming a natural hair diva?

Hey beauties,

i penned this down a few years ago but never got around to sharing, i still think its valid and thought to share, by the way lovelies, i am back and better !

One of the reasons i decided on having this blog is to help other ladies like myself who want to groom their natural hair to do so…throughout the course of my journey i will be sharing photos, experimenting with my self and my hair, and promoting healthy hair and body/mind development tips with other naturals, i hope also to be able to share my natural experiences with my natural friends, i figure that by so doing we will get to our destinations faste and easier, ever heard the saying ” walk alone and you ll walk faster walk together and you will walk farther”?

phone photos 148

Our Natural hair is our heritage, our gift from the creator..it ought to be well cared for like every other parts of our body.to do this we need to change our mindset,change our perception that Natural hair is ugly, difficult and unmanageable..that is misguided information that we have been brought up with. it serves us no purpose other than to make us conform to obnoxious standards and definitions of beauty.

Yours truly ,

Lolo

Published by Lolo

I love been a natural gal, l feel drawn to nature and all things beautiful, l also love to experiment and build on my here & there thoughts on everyday living, Lifestyle, Culture, and Fashion, hopefully , this blog will help me bring all together in one place and make something unique out of them. So please follow me on my journey as l explore all things natural, beautiful and wild n' free. Lolo is a mom, wife and your everyday girl who is seeking to express herself in the world of beauty, fashion and natural living at the same time.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.